Skip Navigation

+ + +

About Us

Board of Directors

Executive Committee


Alan N. Rosenberg, Esq

Executive Vice President - Holy Redeemer Home Care and Hospice

I have served on the Inglis board for more than six years and am honored and proud to be part of such a committed group of people.  I am equally honored to work with an...


Ellen Pulver Flatt

General Counsel - Oliver Tyrone Pulver Corporation

I knew when I joined the Inglis board that it provided important healthcare and other support services to people with disabilities. After serving on the board for over three years,...


Denise Marbach

President - Gwynedd Mercy Academy High School

Inglis has been a part of our family for more than 30 years since a family member is a resident in the long-term care community.  We are grateful.


Fady B. Sahhar, PhD

President - XtraGlobex, Inc.

Inglis has made a strong commitment to developing innovative approaches to enhancing consumers' lives in the community.  The systems advocacy, leadership, and thoughtful...


Maria Beletsky

Business Controls Director, Catalent

I joined the Inglis Board because I was inspired by the passion and determination of Annie Inglis and her mother to serve the community and help people with disabilities, which...

Anwesha Dutta, BS, MBA, CPHIMS

Managing Director - Deloitte Consulting,
Healthcare Practice - Tech Strategy

I have chosen to work with Inglis because it has changed my perspective on life. When I interact with the Inglis residents, leaders, staff and community, I realize every single...

Kevin Hancock

Founder, Kevin Hancock Consulting

Inglis is a nationally-renowned leader in providing high quality and innovative long-term services and supports to individuals with disabilities and it is my honor to join their...

William T. Lawrence

Adjunct Professor - Villanova University

Joining the Inglis Board is a great way to serve an often-overlooked community that has great and complex needs. The residents at Inglis thrive with the unique services Inglis...

Theodore A. Rosen

President - Expert Business Development, LLC

As a third-generation Philadelphian, I have been aware of Inglis for what seems like my whole life.  When my son, Jake, now 35, fulfilled his community project as a student at...

Kel Smith

Principal - Anikto LLC

I became an Inglis Board Member to enable people with disabilities and those who care for them the opportunity, resources and dignity to fully achieve their life goals, and to...

Karen Urbon Thomas

Senior Vice President & Chief Information Officer (retired) - Main Line Health System

My reason for getting involved with Inglis is because of the important role it serves in our community. The residents and participants are special and have some unique needs...

Directors Emeriti

Director Emeritus

James G. Logue, Esq.

Partner - McCausland Keen + Buckman

Every day the men and women Inglis serves, and those who care for them, reinforce the power of inclusion, independence, and innovation.  I am fortunate to have a front-row...

Director Emeritus

Sankey V. Williams, MD

Sol Katz Professor of Medicine - University of Pennsylvania Medical School; Chief, Div. of General Internal Medicine University