Skip Navigation

+ + +

Self-Determination Housing of Pennsylvania (SDHP)

Staff

Laura Willmer, Co-Director
laura.willmer@inglis.org

Leah Marmo, Co-Director
leah.marmo@inglis.org

Valerie Kolb, Director of Operations and Special Projects
valerie.kolb@inglis.org

Samantha Jones, Manager of Statewide Programs
samantha.jones@inglis.org

Jennifer Malone, Manager of Statewide Programs
jennifer.malone@inglis.org

Beth McKeown, Admin Assistant
beth.mckeown@inglis.org

Olivia Benson, Senior Regional Housing Coordinator
olivia.benson@inglis.org

Tara Thobe, Senior Regional Housing Coordinator
tara.thobe@inglis.org

Samantha Vollrath, 811 Project Rental Assistance Program Lead
samantha.vollrath@inglis.org

BethAnne Crawford, Regional Housing Coordinator
bethanne.crawford@inglis.org

Heather Slaughter, Regional Housing Coordinator
heather.slaughter@inglis.org

Gabbreell James, Regional Housing Coordinator
gabbreell.james@inglis.org

Kara Yost, Regional Housing Coordinator
kara.yost@inglis.org

Howard Ermin, Regional Housing Coordinator
howard.ermin@inglis.org

Julia Hoskins, Regional Housing Coordinator
julia.hoskins@inglis.org

Barbara Huggins, Regional Housing Coordinator
barbara.huggins@inglis.org

Dawn Edwards, Regional Housing Coordinator
dawn.edwards@inglis.org