Skip Navigation

+ + +

Self-Determination Housing of Pennsylvania (SDHP)

Staff

Administrative Contacts

Laura Willmer, Co-Director
laura.willmer@inglis.org

Leah Marmo, Co-Director
leah.marmo@inglis.org

Beth McKeown, Administrative Assistant
beth.mckeown@inglis.org


East Team Contacts

Kara Yost, Manager of Statewide Programs
kara.yost@inglis.org

Olivia Benson, Senior Regional Housing Coordinator
olivia.benson@inglis.org

Gabbreell James, Regional Housing Coordinator
gabbreell.james@inglis.org

Barbara Huggins, Regional Housing Coordinator
barbara.huggins@inglis.org

Nick Dennis, Regional Housing Coordinator
nicholas.dennis@inglis.org

Alexis Ramos, Social Work Intern (Graduate)
alexis.ramos@inglis.org


West Team Contacts

Jennifer Malone, Manager of Statewide Programs
jennifer.malone@inglis.org

Tara Thobe, Senior Regional Housing Coordinator
tara.thobe@inglis.org

Heather Slaughter, Regional Housing Coordinator
heather.slaughter@inglis.org

Howard Ermin, Regional Housing Coordinator
howard.ermin@inglis.org

Jessica Pulliam Petrunak, Regional Housing Coordinator
jessica.pulliampetrunak@inglis.org

Dawn Edwards, Regional Housing Coordinator
dawn.edwards@inglis.org


811 Project Rental Assistance Contacts

Samantha Vollrath, 811 Project Rental Assistance Program Lead
samantha.vollrath@inglis.org

Julia Hoskins, 811 Project Rental Assistance Waitlist Administrator
julia.hoskins@inglis.org