Skip Navigation

+ + +

Self-Determination Housing of Pennsylvania (SDHP)

Staff

Administrative Contacts

Laura Willmer, Director
laura.willmer@inglis.org

Jennifer Malone, Manager of Statewide Programs
jennifer.malone@inglis.org

Olivia BensonManager of Statewide Programs
olivia.benson@inglis.org


East Team Contacts

Gabbreell James, Regional Housing Coordinator
gabbreell.james@inglis.org

Barbara Huggins, Regional Housing Coordinator
barbara.huggins@inglis.org

Nick Dennis, Regional Housing Coordinator
nicholas.dennis@inglis.org

Robin Reed, Regional Housing Coordinator
robin.reed@inglis.org

Jessica Pardo, Regional Housing Coordinator
jessica.pardo@inglis.org


West Team Contacts

Tara Thobe, Senior Regional Housing Coordinator
tara.thobe@inglis.org

Heather Slaughter, Regional Housing Coordinator
heather.slaughter@inglis.org

Howard Ermin, Regional Housing Coordinator
howard.ermin@inglis.org

Jessica Pulliam Petrunak, Regional Housing Coordinator
jessica.pulliampetrunak@inglis.org

Dawn Edwards, Regional Housing Coordinator
dawn.edwards@inglis.org


811 Project Rental Assistance Contacts

Samantha Vollrath, 811 Project Rental Assistance Program Lead
samantha.vollrath@inglis.org

Julia Hoskins, 811 Project Rental Assistance Waitlist Administrator
julia.hoskins@inglis.org


Home Modifications Contacts

Kara Yost, Home Modifications Program Manager
kara.yost@inglis.org

Beth McKeown, Program Coordinator
beth.mckeown@inglis.org